Your Branch 2020-07-09T10:12:20+00:00

All of our branches are now OPEN

We are operating with minimum staff and observing social distancing

Find Your Nearest Branch

With locations across the South West, you are never far from one of our branches. Each location offers a variety of glass products and services.

Cornwall Glass Manufacturing

01726 66325 StAustell@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, Holmbush Industrial Estate, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 3JQ

Visit St Austell Manufacturing

01752 756580  Plymouth@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth,
PL7 5HH

Visit Plymouth Manufacturing

01278 781500 Highbridge@cornwallglass.co.uk

Walrow Industrial Estate, Brue Way, Highbridge, TA9 4AW

Visit Highbridge Manufacturing
Cornwall Glass

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

Visit Exeter

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

Visit Bristol

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Chyvelah Road, Threemilestone, Truro, TR3 6AZ

Visit Truro

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

Visit Penryn

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

Visit Plymouth Trade Counter

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

Visit Penzance

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

Visit Yeovil
CHAS logo

All our branches are registered CHAS Accredited Contractors

The Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme is a founder member of the Safety Schemes in Procurement. As a founder of third party accreditation they are an authority on industry health and safety compliance.