Your Branch 2019-08-15T14:35:40+00:00

Find Your Nearest Branch

With locations across the South West, you are never far from one of our branches. Each location offers a variety of glass products and services.

Cornwall Glass Manufacturing

01726 66325 StAustell@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, Holmbush Industrial Estate, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 3JQ

Visit St Austell Manufacturing

01752 756580  Plymouth@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth,
PL7 5HH

Visit Plymouth Manufacturing

01278 781500 Highbridge@cornwallglass.co.uk

Walrow Industrial Estate, Brue Way, Highbridge, TA9 4AW

Visit Highbridge Manufacturing
Cornwall Glass

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

Visit Exeter

01117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

Visit Bristol

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

Visit Plymouth Trade Counter

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

Visit Yeovil

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro,
TR1 2EJ

Visit Truro

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

Visit Penryn

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

Visit Penzance

01209 211028 Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

85 Higher Fore Street,Redruth,
TR15 2AR

Visit Redruth

01637 873233 Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW

Visit Newquay
CHAS logo

All our branches are registered CHAS Accredited Contractors

The Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme is a founder member of the Safety Schemes in Procurement. As a founder of third party accreditation they are an authority on industry health and safety compliance.