Mirror Glass 2019-11-11T13:43:25+00:00

Mirror Glass

We can supply, process and install – Silver, Tinted, Toughened, Digital Display, Security and Antique Mirror Glass.

Processed and installed to your order requirements for; commercial, industrial and domestic mirror glass

  • Silver Mirror Glass – Low Iron and SIlver Mirror available in 3 mm, 4mm and 6 mm thickness
  • Toughened Mirror Glass – Pilkington Mirrorpane Plus 6 mm thickness
  • Digital Display Mirror Glass – Pilkington MirroView 50/50 and 70/20 Highly reflective coated glass with digital display, touch screen technology
  • Security Mirror Glass – Pilkington Mirropane – One Way Mirror, allows discrete surveillance when the correct lighting levels are observed
  • Tinted Mirror Glass – Available in Blue, Green, Bronze, Gold, Grey and Peach tints
  • Antique Mirror Glass – A faithful reproduction of antique style, mottled mirror glass

Available processing options include:

  • Bevelling
  • CNC
  • Water Jet Cutting
  • Holes and Cut Outs
  • Shapes from Template

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Chyvelah Road, Threemilestone, Truro TR3 6AZ

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01726 874564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ