Glass Shelves 2021-11-02T12:36:14+00:00

Glass Shelves

Made to order glass shelves available in a variety of thickness and colour tints.

Glass shelving is becoming increasingly popular as a practical, stylish addition for the home. It offers an interesting solution for displaying everything from precious ornaments to bathroom essentials.

All of our shelves are made to order and come with polished edge and rounded corners. Available in 6mm – 19mm thickness with a choice of tinted glass colours. We are happy to accommodate any style of shelf you may require so please do contact us to ask about the best glass shelf for your home or office.

Visit Truro

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Chyvelah Road, Threemilestone, Truro, TR3 6AZ

Visit Penryn

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

Visit Penzance

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

St Austell Glazing

01726 874564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

Visit Plymouth Trade Counter

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

Visit Exeter

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

Visit Yeovil

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

Visit Bristol

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG