Shower Screens 2019-09-27T13:34:41+00:00

Shower and Bathroom Screens

Bespoke shower and bath screens to fit your bath, shower or wet room

All our custom made screen and enclosure glass is toughened as standard and can be produced in 6mm – 19mm thickness depending on your requirements.

We can produce screens from template shapes for sizes to fit your home.

Depending on the amount of privacy you require your screen or enclosure can be produced in clear, frosted or decorative glass.

There is a wide choice when it comes to fixing options too, with a choice of glass to wall and glass to glass clamps, and hinges including soft close options.

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro, TR1 2EJ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01726 87564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01209 211028 Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

85 Higher Fore Street, Redruth, TR15 2AR

01637 873233 Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW

Custom Glass Calculator

Our custom glass calculator has been designed to help you to get a guide price for your bespoke glasswork in seconds. Simply fill in the dimensions of your glass, select your desired thickness and click submit.

Calculate Now!