Shower Screens 2020-10-14T10:42:33+00:00

Shower and Bathroom Screens

Bespoke shower and bath screens to fit your bath, shower or wet room

All our custom made screen and enclosure glass is toughened as standard and can be produced in 6mm – 19mm thickness depending on your requirements.

We can produce screens from template shapes for sizes to fit your home.

Depending on the amount of privacy you require your screen or enclosure can be produced in clear, frosted or decorative glass.

There is a wide choice when it comes to fixing options too, with a choice of glass to wall and glass to glass clamps, and hinges including soft close options.

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Chyvelah Road, Threemilestone, Truro, TR3 6AZ

Visit Truro

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

Visit Penryn

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

Visit Plymouth Trade Counter

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

Visit Exeter

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

Visit Bristol

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

Visit Penzance

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

Visit Yeovil

01726 874564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

St Austell Glazing