Stained Glass 2022-05-26T10:09:59+00:00

Colour Film Overlays

 Overlay Colour Film Glass

A versatile and more cost effective option for Stained Glass effect designs is overlay colour film. In this process coloured transparent film, much like cellophane, is applied to one side of the glass. Lead strips are then applied to both sides of the glass to give the effect of a real stained glass window. 

The stained glass film can be applied to either smooth or textured glass and can be incorporated into a high performance insulated sealed glass unit giving your home or office a unique and personal appearance. 

Visit Truro

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Chyvelah Road, Threemilestone, Truro, TR3 6AZ

Visit Penryn

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

Visit Penzance

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

St Austell Glazing

01726 874564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

Visit Plymouth Trade Counter

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

Visit Exeter

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

Visit Yeovil

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

Visit Bristol

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

Contact us for expert advice on glass and glazing