Stained Glass 2019-09-27T13:43:37+00:00

Stained Glass Commisions and Repairs

Using traditional methods our skilled team can produce bespoke commissions from most drawings with styles ranging from art deco and contemporary to traditional designs. We also repair and restore existing stained glass and traditional panel leadwork glass. Works include manufacture and fitting of heritage and contemporary stained glass windows in churches, listed properties, with designs mounted into double glazed units for existing properties, new builds and self-build projects. With many years of experience, we pride ourselves in the work that we undertake, be it a simple repair or a complex and intricate leaded light.

Repair and design of leaded lamp shades is also available.

Our Newquay branch is the hub for all things leaded glass, supplying this specialist service to all of our branches. Please feel free to contact us to discuss the best stained glass or leaded light installation for your property.

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro, TR1 2EJ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01726 87564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01209 211028 Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

85 Higher Fore Street, Redruth, TR15 2AR

01637 873233 Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW

Custom Glass Calculator

Our custom glass calculator has been designed to help you to get a guide price for your bespoke glasswork in seconds. Simply fill in the dimensions of your glass, select your desired thickness and click submit.

Calculate Now!

Contact us for expert advice on glass and glazing