Home 2019-08-15T08:49:37+00:00
Loading...

Cornwall Glass

We are The People Behind the Glass in the South West

Established for 40 years, Cornwall Glass is a family owned business specialising in the manufacture and production of glass. Our experienced glazing teams offer professional service for Commercial, Trade, Architectural and Domestic customers.

Read More

We offer the largest range of glass and mirror products in the South West including double and triple glazed sealed window units available with the very latest, glass innovation options. Toughened and heat soaked glass products, painted glass splashbacks and worktops in any Ral® colour, glass shelves, silver and colour tinted mirrors, shower screens, balustrading…the list goes on.

Our three manufacturing and toughening sites situated in Cornwall, Devon and Somerset, coupled with our skilled workforce enables us to provide a first class, professional service. With 13 branches located in Penzance all the way up to Bristol, you are never far from our expert advice and quality products.

Cornwall Glass always tries to do the best we can for our customers and we often take on jobs that others have declined. You ask and we’ll have a go!

Being part of the community is an important part of who we are and what we do. We feel privileged to be able support many local charities and sporting organisations. Why not read our story so far?

CGM PNG BLK RED
Cornwall Glass Logo

Cornwall Glass Manufacturing

01752 756580  Plymouth@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01726 66325 StAustell@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, Holmbush Industrial Estate, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 3JQ

01278 781500 Highbridge@cornwallglass.co.uk

Walrow Industrial Estate, Brue Way, Highbridge, TA9 4AW

Cornwall Glass

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

01117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro, TR1 2EJ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01209 211028 Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

85 Higher Fore Street, Redruth, TR15 2AR

01637 873233 Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW

Our Latest News