Home 2020-06-22T14:28:45+00:00
Loading...

Cornwall Glass

We are The People Behind the Glass in the South West

Established for over 40 years, Cornwall Glass is a family owned business specialising in the manufacture and production of glass and glazing products and services.

Cornwall Glass Manufacturing

01726 66325 StAustell@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, Holmbush Industrial Estate, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 3JQ

Visit St Austell Manufacturing

01752 756580  Plymouth@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

Visit Plymouth Manufacturing

01278 781500 Highbridge@cornwallglass.co.uk

Walrow Industrial Estate, Brue Way, Highbridge, TA9 4AW

Visit Highbridge Manufacturing
Cornwall Glass

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

Visit Exeter

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

Visit Bristol

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Chyvelah Road, Threemilestone, Truro, TR3 6AZ

Visit Truro

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

Visit Penryn

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

Visit Plymouth Trade Counter

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

Visit Penzance

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

Visit Yeovil

Our Latest News

  • Mark Mitchell - Cornwall Group

Lockdown Acquisition Trail

  • Mark Knight HR Director

Return to work

  • Covid-19

Covid-19 Company Statement