Mirror Glass 2019-09-27T13:40:54+00:00

Bespoke and Framed Mirrors

Contemporary, art deco, vintage and modern mirror glass for all tastes and styles

Mirrors have come a long way since we used to have to gaze at reflections in still pools of water or polished metals and even volcanic glass. Mirrors have become an integral part  part of our everyday lives.

No longer a luxury for the affluent elite, mirrors come in all shapes and sizes adorning the walls of our homes, reflecting light and giving an illusion of space. We can cut, shape and edge mirror glass for shelves, splashbacks, gyms, dance studios…almost anything.

One way security mirrors and digital display mirrors as well as toughened mirror glass are also available options.

Mirrors are produced to look vintage, tinted in subtle hues of green, bronze, or blue and even decorative. They can even be embellished or sandblasted with designs and patterns to create a product that somehow seems more than just a mirror.

Why not ask about our mirror wall fixings too?

Bespoke Mirror Glass

Bespoke Mirror Glass

Made to order for your home, gym, or dance studio, in fact any internal or external space you would like. Available in traditional silver backed mirror glass, or in tints of pink, green, blue and gold. Our Computer Numerical Control (CNC) machines mean we can convert any design to be cut into the mirror glass, making a bespoke creation that would make a stunning addition to any location.

Framed Mirror

Framed Mirrors

We have an extensive range of famed mirrors, contemporary, art deco, vintage and modern mirrors for all tastes and styles. These are available to order form your nearest branch* with two large showrooms at our Exeter and Truro locations they are sure to reflect you individual style.

Security Mirrors

We can supply and fit two way security mirrors for surveillance in you r home or office. We also carry a stock of curved security mirrors which can be easily mounted to internal or external walls for added security and peace of mind.

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro, TR1 2EJ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01726 87564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01209 211028 Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

85 Higher Fore Street, Redruth, TR15 2AR

01637 873233 Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW

Our Latest News