Glass Splashbacks 2019-09-27T13:35:34+00:00

Painted Glass Splashbacks

Made to measure Glass Splashbacks, in any RalĀ® colour for Kitchens and Bathrooms

A contemporary alternative to tiles, glass splashbacks not only look amazing they are very practical and incredibly easy to keep clean. Typically made from toughened glass they can be placed behind cooker hobs to minimise the splatters from cooking as well as extending around your worktop area for a smooth sleek finish.

We can produce your splashback from templated measurements and include socket holes which can be cut out to fit perfectly with your kitchen layout.
All of our painted Glass Splashbacks are made to the highest standards to compliment your kitchen or bathroom perfectly.

Why have a glass splashback?

  • Individual bespoke and designed for your property
  • Hygienic and easy to clean
  • Produced, Cut to Size and Shape
  • Toughened
  • Durable, quality appearance
  • Support for you every step of the way from design to installation

Let us help you design and install your painted glass Splashback. With many years of experience and extensive glass knowledge, we can advise you every step of the way. Whether you are looking to install yourself or make use of our excellent fitting service, we are here to advise and help.

Why not take a look at our Splashback Gallery for inspiration and ideas?

Did you know…

We also supply bespoke Glass Worktops and offer a full quotation and fitting service. Available to order from any of our branches.

Please feel free to get in touch and ask about the best Glass Worktop solution for your home.

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro, TR1 2EJ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01726 87564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01209 211028 Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

85 Higher Fore Street, Redruth, TR15 2AR

01637 873233 Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW

Custom Glass Calculator

Our custom glass calculator has been designed to help you to get a guide price for your bespoke glasswork in seconds. Simply fill in the dimensions of your glass, select your desired thickness and click submit.

Calculate Now!

Our Latest News