Sneeze Screens 2021-11-08T10:29:21+00:00

Glass Sneeze Screens

Made to measure sneeze screens and shields to protect staff and customers

Made to measure Covid-19 compliant screen and enclosure glass.  Toughened as standard and produced in 6mm – 19mm thickness depending on your requirements with fixings and cut out available as requested.

Extremely versatile, flat glass can be used as a Covid-19 compliant sneeze screen, office divider or counter shield. With the hygienic easy to clean surface and prolonged resistance to scratches, glass is a practical and affordable solution for keeping your staff and customers safe.

We can produce screens from template shapes for sizes to your exact flat glass requirements.

Visit Truro

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Chyvelah Road, Threemilestone, Truro, TR3 6AZ

Visit Penryn

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

Visit Penzance

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

St Austell Glazing

01726 874564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

Visit Plymouth Trade Counter

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

Visit Exeter

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

Visit Yeovil

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

Visit Bristol

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

Our Latest News