Sneeze Screens 2020-07-23T09:38:17+00:00

Glass Sneeze Screens

Made to measure sneeze screens and shields to protect staff and customers

Made to measure Covid-19 compliant screen and enclosure glass.  Toughened as standard and produced in 6mm – 19mm thickness depending on your requirements with fixings and cut out available as requested.

Extremely versatile, flat glass can be used as a Covid-19 compliant sneeze screen, office divider or counter shield. With the hygienic easy to clean surface and prolonged resistance to scratches, glass is a practical and affordable solution for keeping your staff and customers safe.

We can produce screens from template shapes for sizes to your exact flat glass requirements.

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Chyvelah Road, Threemilestone, Truro, TR3 6AZ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01726 87564 StAustellGlazing@cornwallglass.co.uk

Stennack Road, St Austell, PL25 3JQ

Our Latest News