Glass Tabletops 2019-09-16T10:41:16+00:00

Glass Table Tops

Made to measure glass table tops for new or replacement table tops. We can produce regular and irregular glass shapes with polished edges using toughened glass as standard. There is even the option to include cut outs for parasols, electrical cables or a fire. Working from supplied templates we are able to create bespoke designs to fit your table exactly as you would like.

There are a variety of glass types suitable for glass table tops from ultra clear to tinted, mirror or patterned glass.

Please feel free to ask about the best table glass for your home or office.

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro, TR1 2EJ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01209 211028 Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

85 Higher Fore Street, Redruth, TR15 2AR

01637 873233 Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW

Custom Glass Calculator

Our custom glass calculator has been designed to help you to get a guide price for your bespoke glasswork in seconds. Simply fill in the dimensions of your glass, select your desired thickness and click submit.

Calculate Now!