Shop Front Glass 2019-09-16T10:29:15+00:00

Shop Front Glass

Supply and Installation of Bespoke Glass Shop Fronts

Presenting your shop front to showcase your products, is an individual as your business. We can produce and innstal almost any large or small security glass front for your property with our efficient, professional service.

Each job we undertake is bespoke and made to order with great pride to the highest standard using exceptional quality materials. All our shop front and showroom glass complies with British Standard regulations.

We can advise on the best type of glass front for you; Anti Reflective Glass, Laminated Glass EN14449,  Solar Control Glass for south facing locations or large insulated units. Our expertise, knowledge and experience means we can give you best-informed options for your glass frontage.

 Serving trade, commercial, architectural and construction clients.

01392 364364 Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

0117 9710101 Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

01752 605500 PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

01935 412300 Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

01872 276697 Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro, TR1 2EJ

01326 375124 Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

01736 360174 Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

01209 211028 Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

85 Higher Fore Street, Redruth, TR15 2AR

01637 873233 Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW