Your Branch 2019-05-23T10:16:08+00:00

Find Your Nearest Branch

With locations across the South West, you are never far from one of our branches. Each location offers a variety of glass products and services.

Cornwall Glass Manufacturing

St Austell Manufacturing – 01726 66325

Stennack Road, Holmbush Industrial Estate, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 3JQ

StAustell@cornwallglass.co.uk

Highbridge Manufacturing – 01278 781500

Walrow Industrial Estate, Brue Way, Highbridge, TA9 4AW

Highbridge@cornwallglass.co.uk

Cornwall Glass

Exeter – 01392 364364

7-10 Bittern Units, Bittern Road, Sowton Industrial Estate, Exeter, EX2 7LW

Exeter@cornwallglass.co.uk

Bristol – 0117 9710101

Units 1-3, 306 Broomhill Road, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 5RG

Bristol@cornwallglass.co.uk

Plymouth Trade Counter – 01752 605500

3 Beechwood Way, Langage, Plymouth, PL7 5HH

PlymouthTC@cornwallglass.co.uk

Yeovil – 01935 412300

22 Garrett Road, Lynx Trading Estate, Yeovil, BA20 2TJ

Yeovil@cornwallglass.co.uk

Truro – 01872 276697

Glasteinan House, Tabernacle Street, Truro, TR1 2EJ

Truro@cornwallglass.co.uk

Penryn – 01326 375 124

Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AQ

Penryn@cornwallglass.co.uk

Penzance – 01736 360174

Poniou Way, Longrock Industrial Estate, Penzance, TR20 8HX

Penzance@cornwallglass.co.uk

Redruth 01209 211028

85 Higher Fore Street, Redruth, TR15 2AR

Redruth@cornwallglass.co.uk

Newquay – 01637 873233

12 Pargolla Road, Newquay, TR7 1RW

Newquay@cornwallglass.co.uk

CHAS logo

All our branches are registered CHAS Accredited Contractors

The Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme is a founder member of the Safety Schemes in Procurement. As a founder of third party accreditation they are an authority on industry health and safety compliance.